City of Calexico, California Where California and Mexico Meet

 

City Hall Directory

DepartmentPhone Number
Area Code (760)         
E-mail
Calexico City Hall Building
608 Heber Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231

768-2110

 
Administration  
David Dale, Interim City Manager768-2110

ddale@calexico.ca.gov

Gabriela T. Garcia, City Clerk768-2102ggarcia@calexico.ca.gov

Human Resources & Risk Management

 personnel@calexico.ca.gov
Rosalind Guerrero, HR Manager & HIPAA Privacy Officer768-2107rguerrero@calexico.ca.gov
Eva Lopez, HR Technician768-2107elopez@calexico.ca.gov
Finance Department 

 

Eduardo Gutierrez, Int. Finance Director 
Water Payment - Business Office
768-2135 
768-2120

egutierrez@calexico.ca.gov
finance@calexico.ca.gov

Calexico Redevelopment Agency Successor Agency

 

 

David Dale, Interim Executive Director768-2110

ddale@calexico.ca.gov

Gabriela Garcia, Exec. Assistant768-2102ggarcia@calexico.ca.gov
   
  

 

Housing Department and Economic Development 768-2177housing@calexico.ca.gov
Miguel Figueroa, Housing & Economic Development Director768-2177

mfigueroa@calexico.ca.gov

Veronica Luna-Alvarado, Housing Specialist

768-7491

rluna@calexico.ca.gov

Fire Department768-2150

fire@calexico.ca.gov

Diego Favila, Int. Fire Chief768-2150dfavila@calexico.ca.gov
Station 1 - 430 E Fifth Street768-2155 
Station 2 - 900 W. Grant Street768-2150 
Police Department  
420 E. Fifth Street, Calexico, CA  92231 police@calexico.ca.gov
Reggie Gomez, Police Chief 768-4046rgomez@calexico.ca.gov

Martha Gutierrez, Executive Assistant

 768-4046

mgutierrez@calexico.ca.gov

Enrique S. "Kiki" Camarena 
Memorial Library
768-2170

library@calexico.ca.gov

Sandra Tauler, Librarian 
850 Encinas Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231

768-2170

stauler@calexico.ca.gov

 

Recreation & Community Center
Sandra Tauler
707 Dool Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231

 768-2176

stauler@calexico.ca.gov
recreation@calexico.ca.gov

Development Services Department  
Ralph Morales, Building/Planning/Code Enforcement Manager

768-2105

rmorales@calexico.ca.gov

Monica Silva, Administrative Assistant

768-2105msilva@calexico.ca.gov
building@calexico.ca.gov
Mark Vasquez, Planning768-5425

mvasquez@calexico.ca.gov
planning@calexico.ca.gov

David Trevino, Building
Chuck Cortez, Building
768-2199
768-2119

dtrevino@calexico.ca.gov
ccortez@calexico.ca.gov

Lorena Minor, Code Enforcement768-2198minorl@calexico.ca.gov
Leo Cuen, Code Enforcement768-0775lcuen@calexico.ca.gov
Public Works/Engineering Department768-2100engineering@calexico.ca.gov
David Dale, Public Works Director/City Engineer768-2100ddale@calexico.ca.gov
Parks Division768-2160

 

City Shop  
640 Pierce Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231
768-2166ddale@calexico.ca.gov
Calexico International Airport  
801 W. Second Street
Calexico, CA  92231
768-2175airport@calexico.ca.gov
Wastewater Pollution Control Plant  
298 E Anza Road
Calexico, CA  92231
768-2167wastewater@calexico.ca.gov
Water Treatment Plant  
Public Works Director/City Engineer
545 Pierce Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231
768-2162


water@calexico.ca.gov

City of Calexico 608 Heber Avenue Calexico, California 92231 (760) 768-2110