City Hall Directory

Department Phone Number
Area Code (760)         
E-mail
Calexico City Hall Building
608 Heber Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231

768-2110

 
Administration - City Manager's Office    

Esperanza Colio Warren, City Manager

768-2110

ecolio@calexico.ca.gov

City Clerk's Office

Veronica Luna-Alvarado, City Clerk

768-2102

rluna@calexico.ca.gov

Human Resources & Risk Management

  personnel@calexico.ca.gov
Denise Garcia, HR Manager & HIPAA Privacy Officer 768-2107 dgarcia@calexico.ca.gov
Sally Kilpatrick, HR Technician 768-2107 kilpatricks@calexico.ca.gov
Finance Department  

 

Sandy Fonseca, Interim Finance Manager
Water Payment - Business Office
Martha L. Gomez, Executive Assistant

768-2123 
768-2120
768-2130

sfonseca@calexico.ca.gov
wateraccounts@calexico.ca.gov
mgomez@calexico.ca.gov

Calexico Redevelopment Agency Successor Agency

 

 

Esperanza Colio Warren, Executive Director 768-2110

ecolio@calexico.ca.gov

Veronica Luna-Alvarado, City Clerk 768-2102 rluna@calexico.ca.gov
     
Fire Department 768-2150

fire@calexico.ca.gov

Eduardo Ainza, Acting Fire Chief 768-2150 eainza@calexico.ca.gov
Station 1 - 430 E Fifth Street 768-2150  
Station 2 - 900 W. Grant Street 768-2155  
     
Police Department  768-2140  
420 E. Fifth Street, Calexico, CA  92231  768-4046 police@calexico.ca.gov
Armando Orozco, Interim Police Chief  768-4046 aorozco@calexico.ca.gov

Martha Gutierrez, Executive Assistant

 768-4046

gutierrezm@calexico.ca.gov

Enrique S. "Kiki" Camarena 
Memorial Library
768-2170

library@calexico.ca.gov

Lizeth Legaspi, Library Manager
850 Encinas Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231

768-2170

llegaspi@calexico.ca.gov

     

Recreation & Community Center
Norma Gerardo, Recreation Manager
707 Dool Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231

768-2176

ngerardo@calexico.ca.gov
recreation@calexico.ca.gov

Development Services Department 768-2105  
Francisco Barba, Development Services Director

768-7462

fbarba@calexico.ca.gov

Chuck Cortez, Building Official

768-2105

ccortez@calexico.ca.gov

Eva Lopez, Administrative Assistant

768-2105 lopeze@calexico.ca.gov
planning@calexico.ca.gov
Annette Camarillo, Permit Technician 768-2105

building@calexico.ca.gov

Myra Soto, Code Enforcement 768-2199

msoto@calexico.ca.gov

Mark Vasquez, Code Enforcement 768-5425 mvasquez@calexico.ca.gov
     
Public Works/Engineering Department 768-2100 engineering@calexico.ca.gov
Guillermo Sillas, Public Works Director/City Engineer 768-2160 gsillas@calexico.ca.gov
Liliana Falomir, Public Works Manager 768-2160 falomirl@calexico.ca.gov
Parks Division 768-2160

 

City Shop    
640 Pierce Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231
768-2166

falomirl@calexico.ca.gov

Calexico International Airport    
801 W. Second Street
Calexico, CA  92231
768-2175 airport@calexico.ca.gov
Wastewater Pollution Control Plant    
298 E Anza Road
Calexico, CA  92231
768-2167 wastewater@calexico.ca.gov
Water Treatment Plant    
545 Pierce Avenue
Calexico, CA  92231

768-2162

water@calexico.ca.gov